Home | Contact Us | Latest Minutes | Work Order

Contact Us

Tall Firs Logo

 
Contact Board Members
Mike Chapman, President mike.chapman@tallfirshoa.com
Don Westman, Vice President don.westman@tallfirshoa.com
Open Position, Secretary  
Carol Young, Treasurer Not Available
Mark Alenick, Director mark.alenick@tallfirshoa.com
Patrick Resch, Director patrick.resch@tallfirshoa.com
Elisa Somerville, Director elisa.somerville@tallfirshoa.com
Open Position, Director  

Contact Property Management Company
Emerald Managment and Consulting

Refer to the property management page for more info.

 


Contact Facility Manager
tallfirsfacilities@gmail.com
Phone: Contact Emerald Management at 206-641-9631


Contact Webmaster
webmaster@tallfirshoa.com

 

Home | Contact Us | ©2017 Tall Firs Condominiums of Federal Way